Open Labs


General Labs

Labs pertaining to all aspects of the Workday system will be held in the Mac Lab (Z. Smith Reynolds Library, Room 262):

  • Tuesday, September 11, 9:00 a.m. – Noon
  • Thursday, September 13, 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 18, 9:00 a.m. – Noon
  • Thursday, September 20, 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 25, 9:00 a.m. – Noon
  • Thursday, September 27, 1:00 – 4:00 p.m.

HCM Labs

Labs specific to Human Resources processes will be held in the HR Annex (2596B Reynolda Rd., beside the main HR building):

  • Wednesday, September 5, 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 10, 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 17, 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 19, 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 24, 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 26, 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Registration is not required for the Open Labs.